Personnel

Principal Investigators

Director

Professor Vincent Bulone
University of Adelaide, School of Agriculture Food & Wine, Waite Campus, Urrbrae, 5064
vincent.bulone@adelaide.edu.au
 

Deputy Director and Victorian Node Leader

Professor Tony Bacic
University of Melbourne, School of Botany, Parkville, 3010
abacic@unimelb.edu.au
 

South Australian Node Leader

Professor Rachel Burton
University of Adelaide, School of Agriculture Food & Wine, Waite Campus, Urrbrae, 5064
rachel.burton@adelaide.edu.au
 

Queensland Node Leader

Professor Mike Gidley
University of Queensland, St Lucia Campus, Qld, 4072
m.gidley@uq.edu.au


 

Centre Administration

Executive Officer

David Mathew 

Telephone: +61 8 8313 7876 or 0408 816 170 david.mathew@adelaide.edu.au


Personal Assistant to the Director and SA Node Admin

Stav Manafis (Fill in for Emma Drew - maternity leave)

Telephone: +61 8 8313 1284
stav.manafis@adelaide.edu.au
 

Centre Office Address:

 

ARC CoE Plant Cell Walls

Wine Innovation Central Building
Waite Campus
THE UNIVERSITY OF ADELAIDE
Urrbrae SA 5064